icon_fb icon_twitter icon_youtube pinterest Generic Yelp Button

 

Yin Yoga


This class is taught by:
Yin Yoga is a non-flow practice that utilizes stillness and long holds.  Yin supports your connective tissues and joints. This practice is crucial in supporting our mobility & flexibility and is a fantastic complement to a regular barre (or other yang activity - running, biking) practice. No experience is necessary!

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Jun 30 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Nichole Crandall
  • Fri Jul 07 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Nichole Crandall
  • Fri Jul 14 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Nichole Crandall
  • Fri Jul 21 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Nichole Crandall
  • Fri Jul 28 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Nichole Crandall
  • Fri Aug 04 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Nichole Crandall
  • Fri Aug 11 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Nichole Crandall
  • Fri Aug 18 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Nichole Crandall
  • Fri Aug 25 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Nichole Crandall
  • Fri Sep 01 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Nichole Crandall
  • Fri Sep 08 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Nichole Crandall
  • Fri Sep 15 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Nichole Crandall
  • Fri Sep 22 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Nichole Crandall
  • Fri Sep 29 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Nichole Crandall
  • Fri Oct 06 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Nichole Crandall
  • Fri Oct 13 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Nichole Crandall
  • Fri Oct 20 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Nichole Crandall
  • Fri Oct 27 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Nichole Crandall