icon_fb icon_twitter icon_youtube pinterest Generic Yelp Button

 

Barre Fusion


This class is taught by:

Jolie Ritzo

Jolie Ritzo is a Maine native who loves nothing more than spending time outside; whether it be with her children and husband or out running, hiking, swimming or skiing. She grew up in the Western Mountains and skied at Sugarloaf every winter. She skied both alpine and cross country competitively through high school.

In college, Jolie taught strength conditioning, pilates, spinning and aquatics classes and continued to offer personal training and yoga classes after moving back to the Sugarloaf area.

Jolie has two small children, Cannon (4) and Natalie (1) and a dog Cedar (11). These days family is her focus as is attempting to find balance between good health, work and play.

"I am thankful for my ability to move freely and to live in such a beautiful place. The changing seasons and beautiful Maine weather are my biggest sources of motivation. My husband is my favorite person to explore our surroundings with. Now that we have children, I am even more inspired to stay active and to share with them the joy of movement."

Bringing together the best of both worlds, this class will follow the standard Magnolia format with deep isolated muscle work and will also introduce vinyasa yoga flow sequencing and long yogic stretching. 
 
Get ready to shake, burn and stretch during this 60 minute class powered by upbeat music and energizing sequencing.
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Oct 19 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Jolie Ritzo
  • Thu Oct 26 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Jolie Ritzo
  • Fri Oct 27 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Jolie Ritzo
  • Thu Nov 02 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Jolie Ritzo
  • Thu Nov 09 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Jolie Ritzo
  • Thu Nov 16 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Jolie Ritzo
  • Thu Nov 23 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Jolie Ritzo
  • Thu Nov 30 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Jolie Ritzo
  • Thu Dec 07 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Jolie Ritzo
  • Thu Dec 14 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Jolie Ritzo
  • Thu Dec 21 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Jolie Ritzo
  • Thu Dec 28 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Jolie Ritzo
  • Thu Jan 04 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Jolie Ritzo