icon_fb icon_twitter icon_youtube pinterest Generic Yelp Button

 

Community Class - Barre


This class is taught by:
Community Classes are taught by our newer instructors; come experience their styles as we grow our community!

RASAMAYA® BARRE is an athletic workout specifically designed to strengthen and lengthen the body. The class is fueled by upbeat music and efficiently flows through each muscle group, creating endurance and stamina through strength training and increased flexibility through stretching. The movements are influenced by classical ballet barre methods, Pilates, yoga, and orthopedic exercises. The class is taught in a group setting, but offers personalized attention through verbal and hands-on corrections.

Socks are required for class, they may be purchased at the studio for $12. Complimentary showers are available at the studio. Pre-registration for class is recommended to ensure a spot, but walk-ins are welcome.


Upcoming classes:

  • Tue May 30 6:45 pm - 7:30 pm with Teacher Rotating
  • Tue Jun 06 6:45 pm - 7:30 pm with Teacher Rotating
  • Tue Jun 13 6:45 pm - 7:30 pm with Teacher Rotating
  • Tue Jun 20 6:45 pm - 7:30 pm with Teacher Rotating
  • Tue Jun 27 6:45 pm - 7:30 pm with Teacher Rotating
  • Tue Jul 04 6:45 pm - 7:30 pm with Teacher Rotating
  • Tue Jul 11 6:45 pm - 7:30 pm with Teacher Rotating
  • Tue Jul 18 6:45 pm - 7:30 pm with Teacher Rotating
  • Tue Jul 25 6:45 pm - 7:30 pm with Teacher Rotating
  • Tue Aug 01 6:45 pm - 7:30 pm with Teacher Rotating
  • Tue Aug 08 6:45 pm - 7:30 pm with Teacher Rotating
  • Tue Aug 15 6:45 pm - 7:30 pm with Teacher Rotating
  • Tue Aug 22 6:45 pm - 7:30 pm with Teacher Rotating
  • Tue Aug 29 6:45 pm - 7:30 pm with Teacher Rotating
  • Tue Sep 05 6:45 pm - 7:30 pm with Teacher Rotating
  • Tue Sep 12 6:45 pm - 7:30 pm with Teacher Rotating
  • Tue Sep 19 6:45 pm - 7:30 pm with Teacher Rotating