icon_fb icon_twitter icon_youtube pinterest Generic Yelp Button

 

HIIT Barre


This class is taught by:

Anne Davis

Anne is excited to bring movement into the lives of others. With an athletic background, Anne has always loved to push herself and others further than we think we can go. “You are stronger than you think you are” is a mantra that resonates.
 
Anne is a Registered Yoga Teacher with the Yoga Alliance and a certified Rasamaya & Magnolia Barre instructor.

As a runner, movement lover, outdoor enthusiast, and mom of three, Anne feels fortunate to be a part of your lives at Magnolia. 

Jordan Rowe

Jordan began taking barre classes at Magnolia in 2013, and has been hooked ever since. Being born and raised in the Portland area, Jordan was always looking for a fun, rewarding workout that didn't involve a typical gym environment. Following 4 years of practicing barre, Jordan wanted to take her practice to the next level by completing Level 1 Magnolia Barre Teacher Training. Magnolia helped Jordan fall in love with barre and yoga, and she is so excited to be able to share that love with the community.

Jordan is a graduate of the University of Maine, and when she isn't at Magnolia, she is a communications consultant and obsessed cat mom. She lives in Portland, Maine and loves exploring everything the city and the area has to offer.

Get in and get it done. 45 minutes! This athletic workout is all about power and cardiovascular endurance. It utilizes the Magnolia HIIT method and combines it with the lengthening and strengthening aspects of the Magnolia Barre classes you already love.

45 minutes is plenty of time for this vigorous and efficient workout.

The HIIT Barre classes are challenging and are appropriate for those looking for an intense workout. If you have any cardiovascular issues please speak with us and get clearance from your doctor prior to attending.


Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Oct 17 6:15 am - 7:00 am with Anne Davis
  • Thu Oct 19 12:10 pm - 12:55 pm with Jordan Rowe
  • Tue Oct 24 6:15 am - 7:00 am with Anne Davis
  • Thu Oct 26 12:10 pm - 12:55 pm with Jordan Rowe
  • Tue Oct 31 6:15 am - 7:00 am with Anne Davis
  • Thu Nov 02 12:10 pm - 12:55 pm with Jordan Rowe
  • Tue Nov 07 6:15 am - 7:00 am with Anne Davis
  • Thu Nov 09 12:10 pm - 12:55 pm with Jordan Rowe
  • Tue Nov 14 6:15 am - 7:00 am with Anne Davis
  • Thu Nov 16 12:10 pm - 12:55 pm with Jordan Rowe
  • Tue Nov 21 6:15 am - 7:00 am with Anne Davis
  • Thu Nov 23 12:10 pm - 12:55 pm with Jordan Rowe
  • Tue Nov 28 6:15 am - 7:00 am with Anne Davis
  • Thu Nov 30 12:10 pm - 12:55 pm with Jordan Rowe
  • Tue Dec 05 6:15 am - 7:00 am with Anne Davis
  • Thu Dec 07 12:10 pm - 12:55 pm with Jordan Rowe
  • Tue Dec 12 6:15 am - 7:00 am with Anne Davis
  • Thu Dec 14 12:10 pm - 12:55 pm with Jordan Rowe
  • Tue Dec 19 6:15 am - 7:00 am with Anne Davis
  • Thu Dec 21 12:10 pm - 12:55 pm with Jordan Rowe